FilmFAY
Choose your language:
 
 

Daniel Fay is outstanding russian artist, was born in 104 years after Pablo Picassos birthday, from whom he learnt main principles of attitude to art, exactly: art must joy to people, success to its creator, and finally, in art there is always element of show. These simple principles in mixture with unusual talent allowed him in short time to achieve visible success, gathering on the one picture exhibition more that 900 visitors, including the most famous kazan painters. And in spite on spiteful tongues( and these people even organized such movement against Daniel Fay , which about somebody decided that it was next PR-invention by the artist, but he himself surprised: why such idea didnt appear in my head!?) So, anyway, despite on any negative words and reaction, there were 900 visitors on the 2nd exhibition of young painter and it allowed to say about him like about outstanding artist.

These are main points of his creative and life way:

Daniel Fay was born in 1985, October, 25 in Tashkent. Since his earliest childhood he made his parents to excite, because he didnt speak at all till 3 years age, but he had already began to paint. During his childhood Daniel dreamed of going to art school, and sometimes even envied other children who had such possibility. In 1996, when little artist was 10, his family moved from Tashkent (Uzbekistan) to Russia, in small town Volzhsk, where his dream had finally realized. In the end of 1999 Daniel Fay began to paint his first picture with oil. He finished it in 7, February, 2000. This date had retained in Daniels memory forever in 7, February,2000 his father, Rafkat Askhatovich Fayzrakhmanov , who influenced strongly on sons creative development, died.

In May, 2000, Daniel arrived in Tashkent. This year, spending in spirit solitude, became the period of reflections and experiments about ingenious art. When Daniel come back from Tashkent, he brought that manner of art work, which he uses now.

. Bik-Bulatov

 
  -
-

Анимационная студия FilmFAY
Choose your language:
 
  О художнике

Даниил Fay – выдающийся российский художник, родился РОВНО через 104 года после рождения Пабло Пикассо, от которого и усвоил основные принципы отношения к искусству, а именно: искусство должно приносить радость людям, успех его создателю, и, наконец, в искусстве всегда присутствует элемент шоу. Эти простые принципы в сочетании с незаурядным талантом позволили ему в короткое время добиться заметного успеха, собрав на выставку всего одной своей картины – более 900 зрителей, включая самых известных казанских художников. И что бы там ни говорили злые языки (причём обладатели некоторых из них даже объединились в движение «против Даниила Fay’я», которое некоторые сочли за очередное пиар-изобретение самого художника, а начинающий гений сокрушался: как же это, действительно, ему самому это не пришло в голову!)… итак, что бы они ни «пели», но 900 зрителей на второй всего лишь выставке молодого живописца, даёт нам полные основания говорить о нём, как о выдающемся художнике.

Вот основные этапы творческого и жизненного пути казанского Fay’я.

Родился Даниил 25 октября 1985 в Ташкенте. В самом раннем детстве он заставил поволноваться своих родителей тем, что не разговаривал до трех лет, но к этому времени Даниил уже рисовал. Даниил все детство мечтал ходить в художественную школу и завидовал ребятам, которые имели такую возможность. В 1996 году, когда маленькому художнику было 10 лет, его семья переезжает из Ташкента (Узбекистан) в Россию, в г. Волжск, где его мечта, наконец, сбывается. В конце 1999 года Даниил Fay начинает писать свою первую картину маслом. Работа над картиной заканчивается 7 февраля 2000 года. Эта дата навсегда запомниться Даниилу - 7 февраля 2000 года уходит из жизни его отец Рафкат Асхатович Файзрахманов, оказавший сильное влияние на творческое развитие сына.

В мае 2000 года Даниил снова уезжает в Ташкент. Год, проведённый в духовном одиночестве, стал периодом размышлений и экспериментов над изобразительным искусством. Вернувшись из Ташкента, Даниил привез с собой ту манеру исполнения живописи, которую он использует и сейчас.

А. Бик-Булатов

 
Проект Картон - Покупка и Продажа картин
СМИ о художнике
Бик-Булатов
Айдар ОЩУТИ НАСТРОЕНИЕ